vegas knights logo Proud Affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights

HSK Single Game Tickets

December 2022

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Sat, Dec 3
Lucky Launch
7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Dec 17
Harold's Hockey Tonk
3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thur, Dec 22 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

January 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Sun, Jan 1
Recovery Knight Presented by Desert Radiology
2:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jan 14
Las Vegas Thunder Knight
3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 25 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

February 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Feb 11
Pink in the Rink Presented by Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada
7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, Feb 26 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

March 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 4
Lucky’s Birthday Bash Presented by Toyota
7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

April 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Apr 7
Organ Donor Knight Presented by Nevada Donor Network
7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 15
Fan Appreciation Knight
7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top