HSK Single Game Tickets

October 2022

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Sun, Oct 9
(Preseason)
3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Oct 15 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Oct 28 11:00 AM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

November 2022

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Sat, Nov 5 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Tues, Nov 8 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Nov 19 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Nov 25 1:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, Nov 27 5:00 PM BUY TICKETS

December 2022

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Fri, Dec 2 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Dec 3 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Dec 17 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Thur, Dec 22 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

January 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Sun, Jan 1 2:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jan 14 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Wed, Jan 25 3:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

February 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Feb 11 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sun, Feb 26 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

March 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

April 2023

Date Opponent Time (PT) AXS Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS
Sat, Apr 15 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top