vegas knights logo Proud Affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights

2023-24 Season Schedule

Table Key
Home Game
Away Game

October

Date Opponent Time (PT) Results
Fri, October 13
at  Iowa Wild Logo    Iowa Wild
5:00 p.m. HSK 4 - IA 2
Sat, October 14
at  Iowa Wild Logo    Iowa Wild
4:00 p.m. HSK 7 - IA 3
Fri, October 20 (Opening Knight)
vs  San Jose Barracuda Logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m.

HSK 5 - SJ 4

Sat, October 21
vs  San Jose Barracuda Logo    San Jose Barracuda
1:00 p.m.

HSK 4 - SJ 3

Tue, October 24
at  Bakersfield Condors Logo    Bakersfield Condors
5:30 p.m. BAK 5 - HSK 1
Wed, October 25
at  San Jose Barracuda Logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m. HSK 4 - SJ 3
Fri, October 27 (Nevada Day)
vs  Ontario Reign Logo    Ontario Reign
11:00 a.m.

ONT 4 - HSK 1

Sun, October 29
vs  San Diego Gulls Logo    San Diego Gulls
1:00 p.m.

HSK 4 - SD 2

November

Date Opponent Time (PT) Results
Fri, November 3
at  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
7:00 p.m. HSK 5 - ABB 2
Sat, November 4
at  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
7:00 p.m. ABB 2 - HSK 0
Tue, November 7
at  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
6:05 p.m. COL 5 - HSK 1
Wed, November 8
at  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
6:05 p.m. HSK 5 - COL 4
Wed, November 15
vs  Coachella Valley Firebirds Logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
7:00 p.m.

HSK 5 - SV 4

Fri, November 17 (Military Appreciation Knight pres. by Sunshine Minting)
vs  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
7:00 p.m.

ABB 3 - HSK 2

Sat, November 18
vs  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
3:00 p.m.

ABB 3 - HSK 2

Tue, November 21
at  Bakersfield Condors logo    Bakersfield Condors
6:30 p.m. BAK 2 - HSK 0
Sat, November 25
vs  Tucson Roadrunners Logo    Tucson Roadrunners
3:00 p.m.

TUC 3 - HSK 2

Sun, November 26
vs  Tucson Roadrunners Logo    Tucson Roadrunners
5:00 p.m.

HSK 3 - TUC 2

Wed, November 29 (Hispanic Heritage Knight)
vs  Bakersfield Condors Logo    Bakersfield Condors
7:00 p.m.

BAK 4 - HSK 3

December

<
Date Opponent Time (PT) Results
Fri, December 1
vs  Calgary Wranglers Logo    Calgary Wranglers
7:00 p.m.

CGY 2 - HSK 1

Sun, December 3 (Harold's Hockey Tonk)
vs  Calgary Wranglers Logo    Calgary Wranglers
5:00 p.m.

CGY 7 - HSK 4

Wed, December 6
at  Ontario Reign logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. ONT 3 - HSK 1
Fri, December 8
at  San Jose Barracuda logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m. SJ 6 - HSK 1
Sat, December 9
at  San Jose Barracuda logo    San Jose Barracuda
6:00 p.m. HSK 5 - SJ 1
Wed, December 13
at  Ontario Reign logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. HSK 3 - ONT 2
Sat, December 16
at  San Diego Gulls logo    San Diego Gulls
6:00 p.m. HSK 3 - SD 1
Wed, December 20 (Lucky Launch)
vs  Coachella Valley Firebirds Logo    Coachella Valley Firbirds
7:00 p.m.

HSK 5 - CV 1

Fri, December 22
vs  San Jose Barracuda Logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m.

SJ 2 - HSK 1

Sat, December 23
vs  San Jose Barracuda Logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m.

HSK 3 - SJ 2

Wed, December 27
at  Bakersfield Condors logo    Bakersfield Condors
6:00 p.m. BAK 3 - HSK 1
Sat, December 30
vs  Ontario Reign Logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m.

ONT 7 - HSK 1

Sun, December 31
at  Ontario Reign logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. HSK 3 - ONT 0

January

Date Opponent Time (PT) Results
Wed, January 3
vs  San Diego Gulls Logo    San Diego Gulls
7:00 p.m.

HSK 6 - SD 3

Fri, January 5
at  Calgary Wranglers logo    Calgary Wranglers
6:00 p.m. CGY 5 - HSK 1
Sat, January 6
at  Calgary Wranglers logo    Calgary Wranglers
6:00 p.m. CGY 1 - HSK 0
Fri, January 12
vs  Milwaukee Admirals Logo    Milwaukee Admirals
7:00 p.m.

MIL 2 - HSK 0

Sat, January 13 (Las Vegas Thunder Knight)
vs  Milwaukee Admirals Logo    Milwaukee Admirals
3:00 p.m.

MIL 7 - HSK 0

Mon, January 15
at  Coachells Valley Firebirds logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
5:00 p.m. CV 5 - HSK 2
Wed, January 17
at  Coachells Valley Firebirds logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
7:00 p.m. HSK 6 - SV 4
Fri, January 19
at  Tucson Roadrunners logo    Tucson Roadrunners
7:00 p.m. HSK 4 - TUC 2
Sat, January 20
at  Tucson Roadrunners logo    Tucson Roadrunners
7:00 p.m. TUC 3 - HSK 2
Wed, January 24
vs  Coachella Valley Firebirds Logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
7:00 p.m.

SV 4 - HSK 3

Fri, January 26
vs  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
7:00 p.m.

COL 3 - HSK 2

Sat, January 27
vs  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
7:00 p.m.

COL 4 - HSK 3

February

Date Opponent Time (PT) Watch Live
Fri, February 2
vs  Iowa Wild Logo    Iowa Wild
7:00 p.m.

HSK 8 - IA 1

Sat, February 3 (Cancer Awareness Knight pres. by Comprehensive Cancer Center)
vs  Iowa Wild Logo    Iowa Wild
7:00 p.m.

IA 3 - HSK 2

Fri, February 9
at  Ontario Reign logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, February 10
at  Coachella Valley Firebirds logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
6:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, February 17
at  San Diego Gulls logo    San Diego Gulls
6:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sun, February 18
at  Coachella Valley Firebirds logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
5:00 p.m. AHL TV
Fri, February 23
at  Colorado Eagles logo    Colorado Eagles
6:05 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, February 24
at  Colorado Eagles logo    Colorado Eagles
6:05 p.m. AHL TV

March

Date Opponent Time (PT) Watch Live
Fri, March 1
vs  Tucson Roadrunners Logo    Tucson Roadrunners
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sat, March 2
vs  Tucson Roadrunners Logo    Tucson Roadrunners
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Wed, March 6
vs  Bakersfield Condors Logo    Bakersfield Condors
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Fri, March 8
vs  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sat, March 9 (Star Wars Knight)
vs  Abbotsford Canucks Logo    Abbotsford Canucks
3:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Tue, March 12
at  Tucson Roadrunners logo    Tucson Roadrunners
5:30 p.m. AHL TV
Wed, March 13
at  Tucson Roadrunners logo    Tucson Roadrunners
5:30 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, March 16
at  Abbotsford Canucks logo    Abbotsford Canucks
7:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sun, March 17
at  Abbotsford Canucks logo    Abbotsford Canucks
4:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, March 23
at  Milwaukee Admirals logo    Milwaukee Admirals
4:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sun, March 24
at  Milwaukee Admirals logo    Milwaukee Admirals
1:00 p.m. AHL TV
Fri, March 29
vs  Bakersfield Condors Logo    Bakersfield Condors
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sat, March 30
vs  Coachella Valley Firebirds Logo    Coachella Valley Firebirds
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!

April

Date Opponent Time (PT) Watch Live
Wed, April 3
vs  Ontario Reign Logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sat, April 6 (Donate Life Knight pres. by Nevada Donor Network)
vs  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
1:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sun, April 7
vs  Colorado Eagles Logo    Colorado Eagles
1:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Wed, April 10
at  San Jose Barracuda logo    San Jose Barracuda
7:00 p.m. AHL TV
Sat, April 13
vs  Ontario Reign Logo    Ontario Reign
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Fri, April 19 (Fan Appreciation Knight)
vs  Bakersfield Condors Logo    Bakersfield Condors
7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets!
Sat, April 20
at  Bakersfield Condors logo    Bakersfield Condors
7:00 p.m. AHL TV
Scroll to Top