HSK2223 PS TW

HENDERSON SILVER KNIGHTS ANNOUNCE 2022-23 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

HENDERSON (August 1, 2022) – The Henderson Silver Knights announced today the preseason schedule for the 2022-23 season. The Silver Knights will take on the Tucson Roadrunners in a two-game set. On Friday, Oct. 7 Henderson will face off against the Roadrunners in Tucson at 7 p.m. PT. Both teams will then head to the Silver State for a match up on Sunday, Oct. 9 at 3 p.m. PT.

Preseason tickets are available now and start at just $31 (does not include additional fees). Click here to purchase tickets.

The Silver Knights full 2022-23 schedule can be found below.

HENDERSON SILVER KNIGHTS 2022-23 SCHEDULE

*All dates subject to change. All times local.

OCTOBER

Friday, Oct. 7 @ TUC at 7:00 p.m.           *Preseason

Sunday, Oct. 9 vs. TUC at 3:00 p.m.        *Preseason

 

Friday, Oct. 14 vs. TUC at 7:00 p.m.        *Home Opener

Saturday, Oct. 15 vs. TUC at 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 18 @ ONT at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs. BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 22 @ SJ at 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23 @ SJ at 3:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28 vs. COL at 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. COL at 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER

Friday, Nov. 4 @ BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 5 vs. BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs. SD at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 10 @ ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 12 @ ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ TUC at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 16 @ TUC 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. ONT at 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 20 @ ONT at 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ BAK at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 25 vs. SJ at 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27 vs. SD at 5:00 p.m.

DECEMBER

Friday, Dec. 2 vs. CV at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 3 vs. CV at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ ONT at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 9 @ COL at 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10 @ COL at 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 14 vs. SJ at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 16 vs. ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 17 vs. ABB at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22 vs. CV at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 23 @ CV at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 28 @ SD at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 30 vs. SD at 7:00 p.m.

JANUARY

Sunday, Jan. 1 vs. SD at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 4 @ SJ at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 6 @ ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 7 @ ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 11 vs. ONT at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 13 vs. CGY at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 14 vs. CGY at 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs. TUC at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21 @ COL at 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 22 @ COL at 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 25 vs. SJ at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 27 vs. SJ at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 28 vs. CGY at 7:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 3 vs. COL at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 4 vs. COL at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 11 vs. ONT at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 18 @ TUC at 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 19 @ TUC at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 @ CGY at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 23 @ CGY at 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 26 vs. CGY at 2:00 p.m.

MARCH

Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ SD at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Mar. 2 vs. ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 4 vs. ABB at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 8 @ CV at 7 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 10 @ SD at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 11 @ SD at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 15 @ SJ at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, Mar. 17 @ BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday Mar. 18 vs. BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 24 vs. CV at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 25 @ CV at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar. 29 @ CGY at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 31 @ CGY at 1:00 p.m.

APRIL

Wednesday, Apr. 5 vs. TUC at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 7 vs. BAK at 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Apr. 9 @ CV at 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr. 12 @ BAK at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 14 @ ONT at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr. 15 vs. ONT at 7:00 p.m.

ABOUT THE HENDERSON SILVER KNIGHTS

The Henderson Silver Knights are the American Hockey League affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights. The Silver Knights are owned in part by Bill Foley and his family and operated by the Foley Entertainment Group. The Silver Knights play their home games at The Dollar Loan Center, a state-of-the-art arena in Henderson, NV. For the latest news and information on the Silver Knights visit hendersonsilverknights.com and follow the team on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top