vegas knights logo Proud Affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights

HSK21 Schedule 16 9

Henderson Silver Knights Announce Inaugural 2020-21 Season Schedule

HENDERSON (January 22, 2021) – The American Hockey League announced today, January 22, full start times for the Silver Knights schedule during the 2020-21 regular season. The full schedule can be found below. The Silver Knights 40-game schedule will feature division only opponents during the regular season.

TELEVISION BROADCAST – My LV TV

Information regarding the Henderson Silver Knights local television broadcast schedule for games on My LV TV (Sinclair Broadcast Group) will be announced at a later time. 

RADIO BROADCAST – 1230 The Game

As the flagship radio station of the Henderson Silver Knights, 1230 The Game (KLAV) will broadcast all Silver Knights preseason, regular season and postseason games, a 30-minute pregame and postgame show, a one-hour weekly club insider program and a slate of other Silver Knights-related programming throughout the calendar year.

SILVER KNIGHTS 2020-21 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

All games are subject to change, all times local

JANUARY:

Preseason Game: Fri. Jan. 29 vs. SJ: 7:00 p.m.

Preseason Game: Sat. Jan. 30 vs. SJ: 5:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Sat. Feb. 6 vs. ONT: 7 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 8 vs. ONT: 5 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 12 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 17 @ STK: 6 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 19 @ STK: 6 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 20 @ STK: 5 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 24 vs. SD: 7 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 25 vs. SD: 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 27 vs. SD: 1 p.m.

MARCH:

Fri. Mar. 5 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 6 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 8 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 10 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 12 @ ONT: 6 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 13 @ SD: 7 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 18 vs. STK: 7 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 20 vs. STK: 1 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 21 vs. STK: Noon

Wed. Mar. 24 vs. COL: 7 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 26 vs. COL: TBD

Sat. Mar. 27 vs. COL: 7 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 31 @ TUC: 6:30 p.m.

APRIL:

Fri. Apr. 2 @ TUC: 7 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 3 @ TUC: 7 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 8 @ ONT: 6 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 9 @ SD: 7 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 11 @ SD: 5 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 15 vs. TUC: 7 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 17 vs. TUC: 7 p.m.

Sun. Apr.18 vs. TUC: 5 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 23 vs. BAK: 6 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 24 vs. BAK: 6 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 28 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 30 @ SJ: 7 p.m.

MAY:

Sat. May 1 @ SJ: 7 p.m.

Mon. May 3 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Sat. May 8 vs. SJ: 1 p.m. AT T-MOBILE ARENA

Mon. May 10 vs. SJ: 7 p.m.

Fri. May 14 vs. BAK: 7 p.m.

Sat. May 15 vs. BAK: 7 p.m.

ABOUT THE HENDERSON SILVER KNIGHTS

The Henderson Silver Knights are the American Hockey League affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights and is operated by Black Knight Sports and Entertainment LLC. For the latest news and information on the Silver Knights visit hendersonsilverknights.com. Fans can follow the team on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top