HSK21 Schedule 16 9 1

HSK Announce Updates To Their Inaugural 2020-21 Season Schedule

HENDERSON (February 1, 2021) – The American Hockey League announced today, January 22, updates to the 2020-21 regular season schedule. Please see below for the full regular season schedule.

Please note the Silver Knights television broadcast schedule will be announced at a later date.

SILVER KNIGHTS 2020-21 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

All games are subject to change, all times local

FEBRUARY:

Sat. Feb. 6 vs. ONT: 7 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 8 vs. ONT: 5 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 12 @ BAK: 5 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 13 @ BAK: 8 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 20 @ BAK: 8 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 21 @ ONT: 5 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 24 vs. SD: 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 26 vs. SD: 6 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 27 vs. SD: 2 p.m.

MARCH:

Fri. Mar. 5 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 6 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 8 @ COL: 7:05 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 13 @ ONT: 5 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 14 @ SD: 3 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 20 vs. SJ: 1 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 21 vs. SJ: Noon

Wed. Mar. 24 vs. COL: 7 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 26 vs. COL: 7 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 27 vs. COL: 7 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 31 @ TUC: 6:30 p.m.

APRIL:

Fri. Apr. 2 @ TUC: 7 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 3 @ TUC: 7 p.m.

Tues. Apr. 6 @ SJ: 6 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 7 @ SJ: 6 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 9 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 15 vs. TUC: 7 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 17 vs. TUC: 7 p.m.

Sun. Apr.18 vs. TUC: 5 p.m.

Tues. Apr. 20 vs. BAK: 6 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 22 vs. BAK: 6 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 24 @ SD: 5 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 25 @ SD: 5 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 28 @ BAK: 6 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 30 @ SJ: 6 p.m.

MAY:

Sat. May 1 @ SJ: 6 p.m.

Sat. May 8 vs. SJ: 1 p.m. AT T-MOBILE ARENA

Mon. May 10 vs. SJ: 7 p.m.

Thurs. May 13 vs. BAK: 7 p.m.

Sat. May 15 vs. BAK: 1 p.m.

Sun. May 16 vs. BAK: 1 p.m.

ABOUT THE HENDERSON SILVER KNIGHTS

The Henderson Silver Knights are the American Hockey League affiliate of the Vegas Golden Knights and is operated by Black Knight Sports and Entertainment LLC. For the latest news and information on the Silver Knights visit hendersonsilverknights.com. Fans can follow the team on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top