HSK TV Schedule

Date Time Opponent Channel
Sat. Feb. 27 2 P.M. PT San Diego The C W Las Vegas
Sat. Mar. 20 1 P.M. PT San Jose The C W Las Vegas
Sun. Mar. 21 12 P.M. PT San Jose The C W Las Vegas
Sat. Mar. 27 7 P.M. PT Colorado The C W Las Vegas
Sat. Apr. 17 7 P.M. PT Tucson The C W Las Vegas
Sun. Apr. 18 5 P.M. PT Tucson The C W Las Vegas
Sat. May 8 1 P.M. PT San Jose The C W Las Vegas
Sat. May 15 1 P.M. PT Bakersfield The C W Las Vegas
Sun. May 16 1 P.M. PT Bakersfield The C W Las Vegas
Sun. May 23 1 P.M. PT San Jose The C W Las Vegas

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Henderson Silver Knights; including ticket updates, promotions, community events, and much more!

Scroll to Top